FEMeeting Teapot Chat#5

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Apr 22, 2020

Time: 8am LA/Vancouver, 10am Mexico City, 11am NY/Toronto, 4pm Lisbon/London, 5pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 11pm Beijing/Perth
Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82941049245?pwd=QTNMY1oydHcrSnhQVEdCazEvSE9XQT09

Password is available on our FEMeeting Facebook group!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: