FEMeeting Teapot Chat #35

FEMeeting is celebrating its 35th (!) Teapot Chat on Wednesday August 18th, 2021 at 08:30 AM Los Angeles / 10:30 AM Mexico City / 11:30 AM NY- Toronto / 04:30 PM Lisbon – London / 05:30 PM Paris – Berlin / 06:30 PM Athens – Istanbul / 11:30 PM Beijing – Perth β˜•

Please find your local time:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Zoom link https://ionio-gr.zoom.us/j/98228875549…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

FEMeeting Teapot Chat #34

We’re launching FEMeeting 2021 Sister Labs* with a triplet event starting this Wednesday:
Marta is opening her new space for Ectopia Lab hosting the exhibition Biofriction! Jennifer and Kathy will be co-hosting the Teapot Chat Watch Party online while Marta, Dalila, Laura, Karolina, Louise and others will be live.

Join us on June 16th, 2021 at 1:30 PM NY-Windsor Time / 6:30 PM Lisbon Time!

Zoom link:https://zoom.us/j/99912981315…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑