FEMeeting Teapot Chat#4

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday April 16th
Starting: LA 6am, Mexico City 8am, NY 9am, Lisbon 2pm, Paris 3pm, Perth 9pm.

Please check the post on the FEMeeting private group or email us for the password of this Teapot Chat. Feel free to join in!


Zoom link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/665482777?pwd=WFNJemxmOG1BbFFrUm81SmJ4dGpOdz09

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: