FEMeeting Teapot Chat #28

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Wednesday March 3rd, 2021 at:
9am LA/Vancouver, 11am Mexico City/Galapagos Islands, 12pm NY/Toronto/Havana, 5pm Lisbon/Dublin/Burkina Faso, 6pm Paris/Oslo/Amsterdam, 7pm Athens/Cairo/Johannesburg, 8pm Istanbul/Moscow/Mogadishu, 10:30pm New Delhi/Sri Lanka.


Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89595477991…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: