FEMeeting_Teapot Chat #20

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Wednesday November 25th. FEMeeting_Teapot chat Time: November 25th, 2020. This means: 6am LA/Vancouver, 8am Mexico City, 9am NY/Toronto, 2pm Lisbon/London, 3pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 9pm Beijing/Perth.

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89595477991?pwd=d1g1Y05KOWFXblVEN3dwaHEvWkoxQT09

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: