FEMeeting_Teapot Chat #14

We are starting again!!! Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday September 24. FEMeeting_Teapot chat Time: Sep 24, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada. This means: 7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 10pm Beijing/Perth. Join us for the beginning of another series!! What have you been doing? Did you manage to survive the Summer/Winter in good spirits? Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87180089920…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: