FEMeeting Teapot Chat#10

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday May 28, 2020 

Time: 7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 10pm Beijing/Perth

Join the Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83974959530?pwd=cGZPVVF4b0pXY0I5RXRsVzVOVytUQT09

Password is available on our FEMeeting Facebook group!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: