FEMeeting "Teapot Chat"

FEMeeting “Teapot Chat”:


Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Wednesday 25th 
Starting: 9:00 AM (Mexico City) / 10:00 AM Eastern Time (NY – Toronto) / 2:00 PM (London – Lisbon) / 3:00 PM (Paris – Berlin) / 10:00 PM (Beijing – Perth)
Feel free to join in!
Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/241399102

Feel free to join in! Any time during those 40min!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: