FEMeeting Teapot Chat #28

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Wednesday March 3rd, 2021 at:
9am LA/Vancouver, 11am Mexico City/Galapagos Islands, 12pm NY/Toronto/Havana, 5pm Lisbon/Dublin/Burkina Faso, 6pm Paris/Oslo/Amsterdam, 7pm Athens/Cairo/Johannesburg, 8pm Istanbul/Moscow/Mogadishu, 10:30pm New Delhi/Sri Lanka.


Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89595477991…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

FEMeeting Teapot Chat #27

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday February 18th, 2021 at:
7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City/Galapagos Islands, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 5pm Athens/Johannesburg, 6pm Istanbul/Moscow, 8:30pm New Delhi/Sri Lanka, 11pm Beijing/Perth.

Link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89595477991…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

FEMeeting Teapot Chat #26

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday February 4th, 2021 at: 7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City/Galapagos Islands, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 5pm Athens/Johannesburg, 6pm Istanbul/Moscow, 8:30pm New Delhi/Sri Lanka, 11pm Beijing/Perth.


Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89595477991…


For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑