FEMeeting_Teapot Chat #17

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday October 29th. FEMeeting_Teapot chat Time: October 29th, 2020 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada. This means: 8am LA/Vancouver, 10am Mexico City, 11am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 10pm Beijing/Perth.

Join Zoom Meeting 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84584289604?pwd=V3MzWHRMTm1acmhCWlRuTlBSVmNsUT09

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

FEMeeting_Teapot Chat #16

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday October 1st. FEMeeting_Teapot chat Time: October 8th, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada. This means: 7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 10pm Beijing/Perth. Join us for the beginning of another series!! What have you been doing? Did you manage to survive the Summer/Winter in good spirits? Join Zoom Meeting 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87669465611?pwd=RnZaUXQ1amUxOVhyTjNrRERPMUdVdz09

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

FEMeeting_Teapot Chat #15

Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday October 1st. FEMeeting_Teapot chat Time: October 1st, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada. This means: 7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 10pm Beijing/Perth. Join us for the beginning of another series!! What have you been doing? Did you manage to survive the Summer/Winter in good spirits? Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87180089920?pwd=QUN4R1plTnkwSktwZUZGY2dEZ2ZZUT09

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

FEMeeting_Teapot Chat #14

We are starting again!!! Marta and Dalila will be hosting a brief videochat on Thursday September 24. FEMeeting_Teapot chat Time: Sep 24, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada. This means: 7am LA/Vancouver, 9am Mexico City, 10am NY/Toronto, 3pm Lisbon/London, 4pm Madrid/Ljubljana, 10pm Beijing/Perth. Join us for the beginning of another series!! What have you been doing? Did you manage to survive the Summer/Winter in good spirits? Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87180089920…

For password, please go to the FEMeeting private group on Facebook or message Marta or Dalila.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑